Tuesday Stripes

Today I wore a sweatshirt and stretchy pants to work.  Thank you LOFT for making this possible. Why not take advantage of a time where most shops are making fancy sweatshirts, and wear them to work? A cropped sweatshirt is easiest to dress up. Paired with a white dress shirt or a chambray button down, you have a work appropriate look.

IMG_9415

When it gets a little warmer I will probably pair this look with a pencil skirt, but today, stretchy pants. The Ponte Legging is my new best friend (extra points for a leather detail).

IMG_9416

And of course colored heels. I highly suggest the pumps at Clarks Shoes, I could literally walk in them for hours. (I might have them in 4 colors, but who’s counting?)

Size mention: I bought a Small Petite in this sweatshirt so it would be a little shorter in the waist.

Where to buy:

LOFT Sweatshirt (40% OFF right meow)

LOFT Ponte Leggings (BTW these come in Maternity!!)

LOFT Tunic White Button Down

Clarks Suede Maroon Pumps (Similar / Similar / Similar)

Bindhi & Brutus Statement Necklace

 

Leave a comment