Celeb Inspired Style – Blake Lively

Sometime’s a girl’s just gotta wear something really girly. I’ve been having the urge to wear skirts since it seems like it’s been a little too long since my legs saw sunlight. I recently purchased a couple mini skirts (perfect for shorties like me) in anticipation for the hopefully-coming-soon spring weather… now I’m just waiting for the forecast to cooperate. Yes, Florida is warm, but I’m learning the panhandle isn’t nearly as warm this time of year as I was hoping for.

Not only is Blake Lively gorgeous, but she struts some pretty adorable outfits when she’s just out and about. I love how this weeks Celeb Inspired Style is a girly and eclectic spring outfit. The pops of yellow with her shoes and bag are a little unexpected but I really love the brightness that they add.

Celeb Inspired Style - Blake Lively

Rare London elastic waist skirt
$12 – rarelondon.com

ALDO yellow satchel
aldoshoes.com

Gold post earrings
bodycentral.com

Leave a Reply

