Celeb Inspired Style – Cameron Diaz

Happy Tuesday everyone! I hope at least some of you got a lovely 3 day weekend with President’s day. While I do love extra weekend time, it totally throws me off on knowing what day it is for pretty much the whole week. Also I work every day so all it is to me is a day where the post office is closed… Which means no chai latte in my day, since most of my post office runs begin or end in a latte. (is that a business expense?!)

This week’s Celeb Inspired Style has an adorable on-the-go outfit worn by Cameron Diaz. I love so much about this – the coral skinny jeans (hello spring!), minimal sandals with ankle straps, a basic v-neck tee, and that jacket totally polishes off the look. I don’t care who you are, that outfit would easily fit into your life.

Celeb Inspired Style - Cameron Diaz

Leave a Reply

