Chunky Gold Chain

So I was on Pinterest last night and found something Pinteresting (see how I did that? I made Pinterest into an adjective…).  In a capsule collection by Giuliana Rancic at LOFT there is a gorgeous chunky gold chain that looks VERY similar to one that we have at Niloulu!

chain

So I thought I would take the look that Brittany Snow was wearing and do it myself.

20140121-175116.jpg

Now of course I am not  Brittany Snow, but the look was pretty easy to put together.  All you need is a white blouse, patterned pants, a bright clutch, and of course the Chunky Gold Chain Necklace from niloulu.

Here are similar styles:

Chunky Gold Chain from Niloulu

White Blouse– Similar

Party Pants:

20140121-192658.jpg

Clockwise from top left: Forever21, Ann Taylor, Anthropologie, J. Crew, Ann Taylor, Ann Taylor

Nude Pumps

Bright clutch–similarsimilar

Leave a Reply

